Your child safety wristband & App - My Buddy Tag
Facebook
Twitter
Pinterest

Contact Us

We'd like to hear from you.

If you prefer, please use the form below to send us a message:
Your name:
Contact number:
Email address:
Confirm email address:
Subject:

Your message:

Attach your Photo:

Please fill in all fields as complete as possible.

Please don't hesitate to call us: (011) 914 3735


Contact us by email now:





Know where your child is...

Johannesburg
Natalie Jordaan
natalie@aquanet.co.za
011 886 4005

Pretoria
Schalk Coetzer
Meliny Metcalf
brandon@aquanet.co.za
meliny@aquanet.co.za
012 6612833
Durban
Marlene Reid
marlene@aquanet.co.za
dbn@aquanet.co.za
0317017041
Johannesburg (East Rand)
Schalk Coetzer
eastrand@aquanet.co.za
0105909820


For Enquires:
info@mybuddytag.co.za


For Accounts:
admin@mybuddytag.co.za


For Sales:
sales1@mybuddytag.co.za


For Support:
support@mybuddytag.co.za


Competition:
competition@mybuddytag.co.za
My Buddy Tag available at Angel Guard

All About Scuba
Klerksdorp:
Address: 26 Chris Hani Drive, Irene Park, Klerksdorp, 2571
Tel: 018 462 6242 / 082 469 8387
Cell: 082 469 8387
Email: info@allaboutscuba.co.za
GPS: 26.8529 S, 26.6642 E